About Us

Frugl Group > About Us

Who is the Frugl Group

Frugl is a retail intelligence ecosystem that acquires publicly available grocery data, organises it, enriches it, and utilises it to power two independent retail platforms; Frugl Grocery and InFocus Analytics.

With management drawn from major Australian and International retail organisations, Frugl combines extensive retail experience, proven expertise in data analytics and strategy, and enterprise-scale retail data sets ready for immediate commercialisation

We are true to ourselves, and commit to always perform at our best.

We believe that we are outstanding. Not because we say it, but because we work hard at it. We are dedicated, committed and focused. We believe that every person will reach their personal best and overcome any challenge through a shared culture and ethos.

Our Corporate Structure

Kit Weng
Non Executive Chairman and Director
Kit, a former investment banker, has over three decades experience in equity fundraising, corporate finance, advisory services, private debt securities and equity transactions in South East Asia. His previous roles was Deputy Group Managing Director of Affin Hwang Investment Bank Berhad and includes also Nomura, RHB Investment Bank and CIMB Investment Bank, Utama Wardley and Price Waterhouse. He currently serves as Independent Non Executive Director, Esente Capital Berhad & Privasia Technology Berhad (PRTB: Bursa). In addition, Kit also currently serves as Deputy President of CPA Australia, Malaysia Divisional Council.
Kenny Tat Woo
Non-Executive Director
Mr Woo is an experienced technology start-up entrepreneur with a proven track record. For ten years he served as the Founder and Managing Director of Easy Plastic Sdn Bhd and Facilipack Industries Sdn, an integrated manufacturer of disposable food packaging specializing in the extrusion and thermoforming process. Currently he serves as a Director of Farm Square Co Ltd, a revolutionary indoor farming business in Bangkok selling zero mile pesticide and chemical free organic vegetables to the Thai people.
Kulthirath Pakawachkrilers
Non-Executive Director
Ms.Kulthirath Pakawachkrilers is a Co-Founder and CEO of Thailand e-Business Center (TeC: One of The leading Asia-Pacific expansion & Digital consulting firm based in Bangkok, Thailand). She recently holds an important position in digital industry as The First Elected Female President of Thai e-Commerce Association (THECA), one of the longest and most admirable associations in Thailand. Prior to this, she was one of the top management behind the big global e-Commerce stores such as Lazada Thailand (acquired by Alibaba), Luxola (acquired by Sephora) and Cdiscount/Cmart (acquired by Berli Jucker Public Company Limited). Moreover, she has certified of The ICDL Digital marketing Certificate with 100/100 scores. In addition, her outstanding role in leading women entrepreneur in Southeast Asia community, she won the Thailand Women Leader award in 2021 by CMO Asia Awards and now is an honorable expert judge panel to UN WOMEN WEPs Award 2022.
Alistair McCall
Chief Data Officer
As Data Strategy Director at MercerBell Customer Experience Agency, Alistair consulted with clients across a broad range of industries including Retail and FMCG, to lead the development of data strategy, aligned to business issues and objectives. He led the Analytics & Insights function at Woolworths Liquor Group, developing analytical capability, and providing strategies to grow and commercialise the customer data of multiple businesses across the organisation.

We are true to ourselves, and commit to always perform at our best.

Our Corporate Governance

The Frugl Group Limited Board of Directors is committed to the principles underpinning good corporate governance, applied in a manner which is most suited to the Frugl Group, and to best addressing the directors’ accountability to security holders and other stakeholders. This is supported by a commitment to the highest standards of legislative compliance and financial and ethical behaviour.

As a measure of its stated commitment to good corporate governance principles, The Board will continue to:

Review and continually improve its governance practices; and monitor developments in good corporate governance


Kit Weng YIP, FCPA (Non Executive Chairman and Director)
Kulthirath Pakawachkrilers (Non-Executive Director)
Kenny Tat Woo (Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

Steve Samuel


HLB Mann Judd
Level 4
130 Stirling Street
Perth WA 6000


Steinepreis Paganin
Level 4, The Read Building
16 Milligan Street
Perth WA 6000

Registered Office, Australia

Tel: (08) 9464 1091
Email: info@fruglgroup.com.au

Postal Address

Frugl Group Limited
Level 2, 100 James St,
Northbridge WA 6003


National Australia Bank
Level 1, 1238 Hay Street
West Perth WA 6005

Share Registry

Automic Share Registry
Level 5, 191 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
1300 288 664 (Local)
+61 2 9698 5414 (International)

Home Stock Exchange

Australian Securities Exchange Limited
Exchange Plaza
Level 2, The Esplanade
Perth WA 6000